Privacy Policy

Welcome to our website of PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 20, 44227 Dortmund, Germany. We are pleased about your interest. PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH takes the protection of personal data very seriously. Therefore, we would like to inform you below which data of your visit will be used for which purposes.

1. What is personal data?

Personal data are individual details about personal or factual circumstances of a specific or identifiable natural person (person concerned), for example your real name, your age, your marital status, your address, your e-mail address, your telephone number, your bank account or your date of birth.

2. The principle of anonymous processing

Unless otherwise stated in the following sections, no personal data is collected, processed or used when using our websites.
While maintaining your anonymity, information is transmitted when you visit our website, for example

  • IP address
  • browser type/ version
  • operating system used
  • referrer URL (the previously visited page)
  • time of the server request.

PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH cannot assign these data to specific persons. This data will not be merged with other data sources; moreover, after a statistical evaluation, the data will be deleted and used exclusively to improve the attractiveness, content and functionalities of our websites.

3. Cookies

In order to continuously optimize our website, we use so-called cookies. Cookies are files that the websites you visit transfer to your computer for identification and which later serve to facilitate navigation. This means that it is not necessary to enter all the necessary data every time you use the system. It is therefore possible for us to tailor our websites exactly to your needs. If you wish to prevent the use of cookies, you can refuse the acceptance of cookies in your browser. Please refer to your browser manufacturer's instructions to find out how this works in detail.

3.1 Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps to display a map. Google Maps is operated by Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the data collected automatically and the data you have entered by Google, one of its representatives or third-party providers.
You can find the terms of use for Google Maps under Terms of use for Google Maps. You will find detailed details in the data protection center of google.de: Transparency and choices as well as privacy protection regulations.

3.2 PSI.de

Some menu items on this website will take you to www.psi.de. A separate privacy policy exists for the contents of this website, which you can access here.

4. Contact and request for information

Under the heading Contact we offer you the possibility to get in contact with us. To process these requests, we need your title, your name and your e-mail address.
The other information requested enables us to improve the processing and preparation of your contact. The communication of the data provided by you in this context is expressly on a voluntary basis and with your consent.
The personal data transmitted to us will only be used for the purpose for which you made them available to us when contacting us. The data will not be used for other purposes without your express consent. You can of course revoke your declarations of consent at any time in the future. Please contact our data protection officer, whose contact details you will find below.

5. Career

If you apply to our company electronically, your details will only be used to process your application and will not be passed on to third parties. Please note that applications that you send us electronically by e-mail or via our contact form are transmitted unencrypted.

6. No data transmission to third parties

Your data will not be passed on to third parties unless we are legally obliged to do so. Where external service providers come into contact with your personal data, we have taken legal, technical and organisational measures and carried out regular checks to ensure that they comply with the provisions of the data protection laws.

7 Data security

PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH has taken extensive technical and operational security precautions in accordance with ISO/IEC 27001:2013 to protect your data from unauthorized access or misuse. Our security procedures are regularly reviewed and adapted to technological progress. Our employees are trained and committed to data secrecy.

8. Duration of data storage / deletion of data

We store your data within the permissible duration of use and with your consent.
You have the possibility at any time to object to the use of the data and to request their deletion.

9. Rights and complaint possibilities

(1) You have the following rights towards us regarding the data concerning you:

  • right to information
  • right to correction or deletion
  • right to limitation of processing
  • right to revoke your consent
  • right of opposition to the processing

You can assert all these rights by contacting our data protection officer:

Personal/confidential
z. H. Dr. Ralf Schadowski
Krefelder Strasse 121
D-52070 Aachen

or
E-Mail: datenschutzschadowskicom

(2) You also have the right to complain to the competent data protection supervisory authority about our processing of your personal data (https://www.ldi.nrw.de/).

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Wir begrüßen Sie auf unseren Webseiten der PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 20, 44227 Dortmund, Deutschland. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse. Die PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH nimmt den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sehr ernst. Daher möchten wir Sie nachfolgend darüber informieren, welche Daten Ihres Besuchs zu welchen Zwecken verwendet werden.

1. Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten sind Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person (Betroffener), also zum Beispiel Ihr bürgerlicher Name, Ihr Alter, Ihr Familienstand, Ihre Anschrift, Ihre E-Mailadresse, Ihre Telefonnummer, Ihre Bankverbindung oder Ihr Geburtsdatum.

2. Grundsatz der anonymen Verarbeitung

Soweit in den folgenden Abschnitten nicht anderweitig dargestellt, werden bei Nutzung unserer Webseiten grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten erhoben, verarbeitet oder genutzt.
Unter Wahrung Ihrer Anonymität werden bei Aufruf unserer Webseite Informationen übertragen wie beispielsweise

  • IP-Adresse
  • Browsertyp/ -version
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage.

Diese Daten kann die PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH keinen bestimmten Personen zuordnen. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen; die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht und ausschließlich dazu verwendet, die Attraktivität, Inhalte und Funktionalitäten unserer Webseiten zu verbessern.

3. Cookies

Um unsere Webseite stetig optimieren zu können, setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Cookies sind Dateien, die die Webseiten, die Sie besuchen, auf Ihren Computer zur Identifizierung übertragen und die später der Erleichterung der Navigation dienen. Dadurch müssen nicht bei jeder Nutzung alle erforderlichen Daten neu eingegeben werden. Es ist uns somit möglich, unsere Webseiten genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abzustimmen. Wenn Sie den Einsatz von Cookies verhindern möchten, können Sie die Annahme von Cookies in Ihrem Browser verweigern. Wie das im Einzelnen funktioniert, entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung Ihres Browser-Herstellers.

3.1 Google Maps

Diese Website benutzt Google Maps zur Darstellung eines Lageplanes. Google Maps wird von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA betrieben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung, Bearbeitung sowie der Nutzung der automatisch erhobenen sowie der von Ihnen eingegeben Daten durch Google, einer seiner Vertreter, oder Drittanbieter einverstanden.
Die Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps finden Sie unter Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps. Ausführliche Details finden Sie im Datenschutz-Center von google.de: Transparenz und Wahlmöglichkeiten sowie Datenschutzbestimmungen.

3.2 PSI.de

Einige Menüpunkte auf dieser Webseite leiten Sie auf die Webseite www.psi.de weiter. Für die Inhalte dieser Webseite existiert eine separate Datenschutzerklärung, die Sie hier aufrufen können.

4. Kontakt und Anforderung von Informationen

Unter der Rubrik Kontakt bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Für die Bearbeitung dieser Anfragen benötigen wir Ihre Anrede, Ihren Namen sowie Ihre E-Mailadresse.
Die übrigen abgefragten Informationen ermöglichen uns eine verbesserte Abwicklung und Vorbereitung Ihrer Kontaktierung. Die Mitteilung der von Ihnen in diesem Zusammenhang angegebenen Daten erfolgt ausdrücklich auf freiwilliger Basis und mit Ihrer Einwilligung.
Die uns übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich für den Zweck verwendet, zu dem Sie uns diese bei der Kontaktierung zur Verfügung stellen. Die Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet. Ihre Einwilligungserklärungen können Sie selbstverständlich jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Bitte wenden Sie sich hierfür an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten, dessen Kontaktdaten Sie unten stehend finden.

5. Karriere

Sofern Sie sich auf elektronischem Wege bei unserem Unternehmen bewerben, werden Ihre Angaben ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bewerbungen, die Sie uns elektronisch per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular übersenden, unverschlüsselt übertragen werden.

6. Keine Datenübermittlungen an Dritte

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Dritte findet nicht statt, es sei denn, wir sind gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet. Soweit externe Dienstleister mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten in Berührung kommen, haben wir durch rechtliche, technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen sowie durch regelmäßige Kontrollen sichergestellt, dass diese die Vorschriften der Datenschutzgesetze einhalten.

7. Datensicherheit

Die PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH hat umfangreiche technische und betriebliche Sicherheitsvorkehrungen gemäß ISO/IEC 27001:2013 getroffen, um Ihre Daten vor unberechtigten Zugriffen oder Missbrauch zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsverfahren werden regelmäßig überprüft und dem technologischen Fortschritt angepasst. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden geschult und auf das Datengeheimnis verpflichtet.

8. Dauer der Datenspeicherung / Löschung der Daten

Wir speichern Ihre Daten im Rahmen der zulässigen Dauer der Verwendung und gemäß Ihrer Einwilligung.
Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, der Nutzung der Daten zu widersprechen und um Löschung zu ersuchen.

9. Rechte und Beschwerdemöglichkeiten

(1) Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft
  • Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung
  • Recht auf Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung
  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung

Sie können sämtliche dieser Rechte geltend machen, indem Sie sich an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden:

Persönlich/vertraulich
z. H. Dr. Ralf Schadowski
Krefelder Strasse 121
D-52070 Aachen

oder
E-Mail: datenschutzschadowskicom


(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei der zuständigen Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren (https://www.ldi.nrw.de/).